Mary Kay Zuravleff

Epic Photography ©2013
Related Work: 

Man Alive! A Novel
(Mary Kay Zuravleff)

Mary Kay Zuravleff is the author of the novel Man Alive! as well as The Bowl Is Already Broken and The Frequency of Souls, all published by Farrar, Straus, and Giroux. Her work has won the American Academy's Rosenthal Award, the James Jones First Novel Award, and was nominated for the Women's Prize for Fiction. Mary Kay serves on the board of the PEN/Faulkner Foundation, where she curates the PEN/Faulkner Reading Series. She is cofounder of D.C. Women Writers.